Officers

President (2015-2017)

Dr. Jeffrey Roberg
Chair, Department of Political Science
Carthage College
Kenosha, WI  53140
UNITED STATES
Voice: 262-551-5805
Fax: 262-551-6208
Email: jroberg@carthage.edu

Vice President (2015-2017) and President-Elect (2017-2019)

Dr. Shane Epting
Dept. of Philosophy & Religion Studies
University of North Texas
1155 Union Circle #310920
Denton, TX  76203-5017
UNITED STATES
Voice: 940-565-5137
Fax: 940-565-4448
Email: shane.epting@unt.edu

Chair of the Advisory Board

Brenda Bushell
University of the Sacred Heart
4-3-1 Hiroo
Shibuya-ku
Tokyo, JAPAN
Voice: (81) 3- 3407-6481
Fax: (81) 45-910-2600
Email: brenda@u-sacred-heart.ac.jp

Editor of IER

Dr. Demetri Kantarelis
Economics and Global Studies
Assumption College
Worcester, MA  01609-1296
UNITED STATES
Voice: 508-767-7557
Fax: 508-767-7382
Email: dkan@besiweb.com (Place “IEA” in subject)

Executive Director (2013-2017)

Dr. Kevin Hickey
Economics and Global Studies
Assumption College
Worcester, MA  01609-1296
UNITED STATES
Voice: 508-767-7296
Fax: 508-767-7382

Counselors

Term Expiring 2017

Dr. Kristen Bartels
Fredrik Meijer Honors College
Grand Valley State University
1 Campus Drive
Allendale, MI  49401
UNITED STATES
Voice: 616-331-4268
Fax: 616-331-3413
Email: bartelki@gvsu.edu

Dr. Mai Kuha
Department of English
Ball State University
Muncie, IN  47306
UNITED STATES
Voice: 765-285-8410
Email: mkuha@bsu.edu

Dr. Brenda Ross
Department of Chemistry
Cottey College
Nevada, MO  64772
UNITED STATES
Voice: 417-667-6333
Fax: 417-667-8103
Email: bross@cottey.edu

Term Expiring 2019

Dr. Greg Cronin
Associate Prof. of Integrative Biology and Sustainability
Dept. of Integrative Biology, CB# A005/171
University of Colorado Denver
Denver, CO  80217
UNITED STATES
Voice: 303-556-6036
Fax: 303-556-4352
Email: Gregory.Cronin@ucdenver.edu

Dr. Mamdouh Nasr
Professor Emiratus for Agricultural and Environmental Economics
Faculty of Agriculture
Ain Shams University
Shopra El-Khima
Cairo 11241
EGYPT
Voice: (00202) 4444 77 29
Fax: (00202) 4444 460
Email: mnasr02@hotmail.com

Dr. Penny Seymoure
Professor of Neuroscience and Psychological Science
Carthage College
2001 Alford Park Drive
Kenosha, WI  53140
UNITED STATES
Voice: 262-552-5515
Fax: 262-551-6208
Email: pseymoure@carthage.edu

Dr. Kalim U. Shah
Assistant Professor of Environmental Policy
School of Public and Environmental Affairs
Indiana University-Northwest
3400 Broadway
Gary, IN  46408
UNITED STATES
Voice: 219-980-6617
Email: kalshah@iun.edu