Officers

President (2017-2019)

Dr. Shane Epting
Department of Philosophy
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway
Box 455028
Las Vegas, NV 89154-5028
Voice: 702-895-3475
Email:shane.epting@unlv.edu

Vice President (2017-2019) and President-Elect (2019-2021)

Dr. Kalim U. Shah
Assistant Professor of Environmental Policy
School of Public and Environmental Affairs
Indiana University-Northwest
3400 Broadway
Gary, IN  46408
UNITED STATES
Voice: 219-980-6617
Email: kalshah@iun.edu

Chair of the Advisory Board

Dr. Jeffrey Roberg
Chair, Department of Political Science
Carthage College
Kenosha, WI  53140
UNITED STATES
Voice: 262-551-5805
Fax: 262-551-6208
Email: jroberg@carthage.edu

Editor of IER

Dr. Demetri Kantarelis
Economics and Global Studies
Assumption College
Worcester, MA  01609-1296
UNITED STATES
Voice: 508-767-7557
Fax: 508-767-7382
Email: dkan@besiweb.com (Place “IEA” in subject)

Executive Director (2013-2017)

Dr. Kevin Hickey
Economics and Global Studies
Assumption College
Worcester, MA  01609-1296
UNITED STATES
Voice: 508-767-7296
Fax: 508-767-7382

Counselors

Term Expiring 2019

Dr. Greg Cronin
Associate Prof. of Integrative Biology and Sustainability
Dept. of Integrative Biology, CB# A005/171
University of Colorado Denver
Denver, CO  80217
UNITED STATES
Voice: 303-556-6036
Fax: 303-556-4352
Email: Gregory.Cronin@ucdenver.edu

Dr. Mamdouh Nasr
Professor Emiratus for Agricultural and Environmental Economics
Faculty of Agriculture
Ain Shams University
Shopra El-Khima
Cairo 11241
EGYPT
Voice: (00202) 4444 77 29
Fax: (00202) 4444 460
Email: mnasr02@hotmail.com

Dr. Penny Seymoure
Professor of Neuroscience and Psychological Science
Carthage College
2001 Alford Park Drive
Kenosha, WI  53140
UNITED STATES
Voice: 262-552-5515
Fax: 262-551-6208
Email: pseymoure@carthage.edu

Term Expiring 2020
Dr. Robin Aspman-O’Callaghan
Principal Favilty, School of Management
City University of Seattle
521 Wall Street
Seattle,WA 98101
Voice: 360-319-5162
Email: raspman-ocallaghan@cityu.edu

Professor Geoffrey Beattie
Department of Psychology
Edge Hill University
St Helens Road
Ormskirk
Lancashire
L39 4QP
U.K.
Voice: +44 (0)1695 584068
Email: beattieg@edgehill.ac.uk
Web: www.geoffbeattie.com

Dr. Bernice J. deGannes Scott
Associate Professor
Economics Department
Spelman College
350 Spelman Lane
Box 167
Atlanta, GA 30314-4399
Voice: 404-270-6057
E-mail: bscott@spelman.edu 

Dr. Mai Kuha
Department of English
Ball State University
Muncie, IN  47306
UNITED STATES
Voice: 765-285-8410
Email: mkuha@bsu.edu